THE NICE & ACCURATE GOOD OMENS TV COMPANION

Your guide to Armageddon and the series based on the bestselling novel by Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman



    The Nice and Accurate Good Omens TV Companion is the ultimate companion to Good Omens, a massive new television launch on Amazon Prime Video and the BBC for 2019, adapted from the internationally beloved novel by Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman - and with a cast including David Tennant, Michael Sheen, Jon Hamm, Miranda Richardson, Josie Lawrence, Derek Jacobi, Nick Offerman, Jack Whitehall and Adria Arjona. 

    Offering deep and nuanced insight into Gaiman's brilliant reimagining of the Good Omens universe, this full-colour official companion book is a treasure trove of delights for fans of Good Omens, Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett. 

    Whyman’s time spent on the set has given him a great vantage point from which to write this account of the making of the series, and the interviews throughout the book reveal plenty of new information about the creation of the series that fans won’t be able to find anywhere else.
     Thoroughly Modern Reviewer

    The Nice and Accurate Good Omens TV Companio
    n is published in the UK by Headline and by William Morrow in the USA.